OUR SERVICE

REAL ESTATE FINANCING

Here you will find the best advice for your first financing appointment. In this way we can define your goals and wishes.


COMMERCIAL FINANCING

I accompany you in the implementation of your projects and am your contact partner when it comes to solutions in financing planning.


INTEREST RATE CONSULTING

In cooperation with the German market leader in the field of Euribor loans, I offer you flexible solutions and secure advantages.


CONVERSION OF DEBT

A residual debt is still present in most real estate financings after the fixed interest period and requires follow-up financing.

PREVIOUS CONSULTATION

The premium service for private real estate sellers, real estate agents and property developers.

INTEREST RATE DEVELOPMENT

If you want to build or buy your home in the near future, we recommend from today's perspective a long-term fixing of interest rates.

Our Services for you

This includes an inventory analysis that takes 2-3 hours on average.

The following points will be summarized with you. (The recording of your personal data, the recording of the real estate data as well as the determination of the total costs of your project, such as the purchase price, the production costs, other ancillary costs such as land transfer tax, notary costs, land register costs, broker's commission, interest during construction and possible subsidies). The inclusion of your personal wishes in the financing will of course be taken into account.

We will then determine the assets at your disposal. (Equity capital such as cash, money from building saving contracts, Riester contracts, surrender values from insurance, investment funds, etc.) Then follows an assessment of your income and expenditure situation. (What amount is available to you monthly for the sustainable repayment of your real estate financing? The examination of your financing requirements. From this the further procedure and the listing of the documents which can be needed and the discussion of the temporal framework follow.

Concept development

Your financing concept will now be tailored to your needs. This preparation takes on average 5-12 hours.

Here, your wishes and your current life situation are also incorporated into the concept. With the confidential self-disclosure and the financing concept, we approach the banks that are suitable for your financing and receive the first offers. We also prepare offers via multi-bank platforms. We compare all financing offers, work out our recommendations and explain the points of the financing concept to you. On this basis, we discuss the loan formalities and the time schedule for signing the loan agreement (e.g. notary appointment within the revocation obligation).




Contracts

The next step is to prepare the application for the loan agreements. This takes 2-3 hours on average. After receiving the contracts, we check their content, check whether they are all registered as agreed and applied for. You will receive the original loan agreements for yourself to check and for your records.

If everything is OK, the Sign the contract. This takes about 1-4 hours.

The loan agreements can be signed at your home, at our office or at the local bank - always together.






Support

In addition to our service, we also offer you further support. If you wish, we can accompany you to the notary's appointment and also look after you until the last loan instalment (as life circumstances can change at any time).

The fixed interest rate of your financing expires?

We have been in conversation for a long time and inform you monthly about the development of interest rates (interest rate consulting). Due to the favourable development of interest rates, we have recommended that you refrain from taking out a forward loan and are now helping you with follow-up financing or debt rescheduling by negotiating with the current bank. We have recommended a forward loan to you due to the rising interest rate development and are now taking care of debt rescheduling. You are thinking about selling your property and are looking for competent contacts. No matter in which direction it goes, we are there for you as long as you would like to make use of our help.

My Core Competence

User

André Berger

Owner & Managing Director

My name is André Berger. I was born in 1974 and have been working in the industry since 25 years
.
Customers appreciate my detailed and personal advice. Your satisfaction is close to my heart. This is the only way to create a trusting basis that guarantees long-term cooperation. In connection with this I offer you an "all-round carefree package" and look after you as long as you wish. I help, support and look after you according to your wishes. The motto of promereo® - financing is "independent I fair I better".

Immgage loan broker 34i, broker 34c

loader

UNSER SERVICE

IMMOBILIENFINANZIERUNG

Hier finden Sie die optimale Beratung für Ihren ersten Termin zur Finanzierung. So können wir Ihre Ziele und Wünsche definieren.


GEWERBEFINANZIERUNG

Ich begleite Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Projekte und bin Ihr Ansprechpartner, wenn es um Lösungen in der Finanzierungsplanung geht.

ZINSBERATUNG

In Kooperation mit dem deutschen Marktführer im Bereich von Euribor-Darlehen biete ich Ihnen flexible Lösungen und sichere Vorteile an.


UMSCHULDUNG

Eine Restschuld ist bei den meisten Immobilienfinanzierungen nach der Zinsbindung noch vorhanden und erfordert eine Anschlussfinanzierung.

VORAUSBERATUNG

Der Premiumservice für private Immobilienverkäufer, Immobilienmakler und Bauträgern.

ZINSENTWICKLUNG

Wollen Sie zeitnah Ihr Wohneigentum bauen oder kaufen, dann empfehlen wir Ihnen aus heutiger Sicht eine langfristige Festschreibung der Zinsen.

Unsere Leistungen für Sie

Das beinhaltet eine Bestandsanalyse, die im Durschnitt 2-3 Stunden dauert.

Folgende Punkte werden mit Ihnen zusammengefasst. (Die Aufnahme Ihrer persönlichen Daten, die Aufnahme der Immobiliendaten sowie die Ermittlung der Gesamtkosten Ihres Vorhabens wie z.B. den Kaufpreis, die Herstellungskosten, weitere Nebenkosten wie Grunderwerbssteuer, Notarkosten, Grundbuchkosten, Maklercourtage, Bauzeitzinsen und mögliche Fördermittel). Die Aufnahme Ihrer persönlichen Wünsche an die Finanzierung wird selbstverständlich mit beachtet.

Danach werden wir das Ihnen zur Verfügung stehende Vermögen ermitteln. (Eigenkapital wie Barmittel, Geld aus Bausparverträgen, Riesterverträge, Rückkaufswerte aus Versicherung, Investmentvermögen usw.) Dann folgt eine Feststellung Ihrer Ein- und Ausgabesituation. (Welcher Betrag steht Ihnen monatlich nachhaltig für die Rückzahlung Ihrer Immobilienfinanzierung zur Verfügung? Die Prüfung Ihres Finanzierungswunsches. Daraus folgen die weitere Vorgehensweise und die Auflistung der zu benötigenden Unterlagen und die Besprechung des zeitlichen Rahmens.

Konzepterstellung

Ihr Finanzierungskonzept wird nun auf Sie maßgeschneidert angepasst. Diese Erstellung dauert im Durchschnitt 5-12 Stunden.

Hier fließen auch Ihre Wünsche und Ihre aktuelle Lebenssituation mit in das Konzept ein. Mit der vertraulichen Selbstauskunft und dem Finanzierungskonzept gehen wir auf die Banken zu, die für Ihre Finanzierung in Frage kommen und erhalten erste Angebote. Über Multibankenplattformen erstellen wir ebenfalls Angebote. Wir vergleichen alle Finanzierungsangebote, arbeiten unsere Empfehlungen heraus und erläutern Ihnen die Punkte des Finanzierungskonzeptes. Darauf basierend besprechen wir die Darlehensformalitäten und den zeitlichen Ablauf für die Unterzeichnung des Darlehensvertrages (z.b. Notartermin innerhalb der Widerrufspflicht).




Verträge

Weiter geht es mit der Antragserstellung der Darlehensverträge. Die dauert im Durchschnitt 2-3 Stunden. Nach Zugang der Verträge prüfen wir den Inhalt der selbigen, prüfen ob alle so eingetragen ist, wie es vereinbart und beantragt wurde. Sie erhalten die Darlehensverträge im Original für sich zur Kontrolle und für Ihre Unterlagen.

Ist alles in Ordnung, erfolgt die Vertragsunterzeichnung. Diese dauert ca. 1-4 Stunden.

Die Unterzeichnung der Darlehensverträge kann bei Ihnen zu Hause erfolgen, bei uns im Büro oder in der Bank vor Ort – immer gemeinsam.





Betreuung

Zu unserem Service bieten wir Ihnen auch darüber hinaus eine weitere Betreuung an. Auf Wunsch begleiten wir Sie zum Notartermin und betreuen Sie auch bis zur letzten Darlehensrate (da sich Lebensumstände jederzeit ändern können).

Die Zinsbindung Ihrer Finanzierung läuft ab?

Wir sind schon lange im Gespräch und informieren Sie monatlich über die Zinsentwicklung (Zinsberatung). Wir haben Ihnen aufgrund der günstigen Zinsentwicklung empfohlen, auf ein Forward Darlehen zu verzichten und helfen Ihnen jetzt durch Verhandlung mit der aktuellen Bank bei der Anschlussfinanzierung oder bei der Umschuldung. Wir haben Ihnen aufgrund der steigenden Zinsentwicklung ein Forward Darlehen empfohlen und kümmern uns jetzt um die Umschuldung.

Sie denken über den Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie nach und suchen kompetente Ansprechpartner. Egal in welche Richtung es geht, wir sind so lange für Sie da, wie Sie unsere Hilfe in Anspruch nehmen möchten.

Meine Kernkompetenz

User

André Berger

Inhaber & Geschäftsführer

Mein Name ist André Berger. Ich bin 1974 geboren und seit 25 Jahren
in der Branche tätig.
Kunden schätzen meine ausführliche und persönliche Beratung. Ihre Zufriedenheit liegt mir ganz persönlich am Herzen. Nur so kann eine vertrauensvolle Basis geschaffen werden, die eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit garantiert. Damit verbunden biete ich Ihnen ein „Rundumsorglos-Paket“ und betreuen Sie so lange, wie Sie es gern wünschen. Ich helfe, unterstütze und betreue Sie ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Das Motto von promereo® – Finanzierung ist „unabhängig I fair I besser“

Immobilardarlehensvermittler 34i, Makler 34c

loader